Help - Anet ET4 Pro - Cura commands

Tips & Tricks to tweak your printers, as well as technical help. Topics MUST contain the type of printer you are addressing!
Community rules
1. Be kind and courteous
We're all in this together to create a welcoming environment. Let's treat everyone with respect. Healthy debates are natural, but kindness is required.

2. No hate speech or bullying
Make sure everyone feels safe. Bullying of any kind isn't allowed, and degrading comments about things such as race, religion, culture, sexual orientation, gender or identity will not be tolerated.

3. Only 3D printers advertised.
Only 3D printers or directly related product may be advertised. If you post anything else it will be moderated and you will be banned.

4. Replying to posts
If you reply to a post, make sure your reply is connected with the main topic, do NOT take a topic off track.

5. All post are moderated
Every post on here is moderated - always. Don't bother joining unless you have works to share or problems to inquiry about 3D printers. That is all that will be allowed on this group.
Post Reply
Torrezan
Posts: 2
Joined: 2020-08-24 16:53

I need to use the "Pause at Height" command of the Cura slicer to run the
filament change in certain layers, but this command is not working in anet et4 pro.

the "Change Filament" command also does not work

Does anyone have any solution?


User avatar
AnetLau
Posts: 797
Joined: 2020-06-24 1:56

Torrezan wrote: 2020-08-25 7:07 I need to use the "Pause at Height" command of the Cura slicer to run the
filament change in certain layers, but this command is not working in anet et4 pro.

the "Change Filament" command also does not work

Does anyone have any solution?
Can you send an email to our support team, maybe they will give you some professional guidance.

the email is : support@anet3d.com
Torrezan
Posts: 2
Joined: 2020-08-24 16:53

already sent the problem to support, 04 times, never answer
User avatar
AnetLau
Posts: 797
Joined: 2020-06-24 1:56

Torrezan wrote: 2020-08-26 18:48 already sent the problem to support, 04 times, never answer
could you tell me what is your email? i could urge them to solve you problem.
Post Reply